배경이미지
Home > 한세글로벌교육센터 > English faculty
English faculty

NICHOLAS GAGNE

~국적: 미국

이메일: NICK.GAGNE@hanseienglish.ac.kr

전공:교양학부

JOSEPH PESTKA

~국적: 미국

이메일: JOSEPH.PESTKA@hanseienglish.ac.kr

전공:교양학부

JOHN MASON

~국적: NEWZEALAND

이메일: JOHN.MASON@hanseienglish.ac.kr

전공:교양학부

JAMES BUFORD

국적: 미국

이메일: JAMES.BUFORD@hanseienglish.ac.kr

전공:교양학부

GARRET CROMWELL

국적 : 미국

전공 : 교양학부

이메일 :
GARRET.CROMWELL@HANSEIENGLISH.AC.KR

COLIN CAMPBELL

국적: 미국

이메일: COLIN.CAMPBELL@hanseienglish.ac.kr

전공:교양학부

CHRISTIAN DAQUILANTE

국적: 미국

이메일: CHRISTIAN.DAQUILANTE@hanseienglish.ac.kr

전공:교양학부

AMANDA SHEFFIELD

국적: 미국

이메일: amanda.sheffield@hanseienglish.ac.kr

전공:교양학부

KARA JUNE

국적: 미국

이메일: kara.ritchart@hanseienglish.ac.kr

전공:교양학부

ELIZABETH KAJER

국적: 미국

이메일: elizabeth.kajer@hansei.ac.kr

전공:교양학부

Rob Nichols

국적:영국

이메일: ROB.NICHOLS@hanseienglish.ac.kr

 전공 :교양학부

Thomas Layton

국적 : 미국
전공 : 교양학부
이메일 :
thomas.layton@hanseienglish.ac.kr

June Kim

국적 : 미국
전공 : 인문사회학부
이메일 :
june.kim@hanseienglish.ac.kr

Ashley Dawe

국적 : 캐나다
전공 : 교양학부

이메일 : ashley.dawe@hanseienglish.ac.kr

Mike McGrath

국적 : 영국

전공 : 교양학부

이메일 : mike.mcgrath@hanseienglish.ac.kr

Harry Halmshaw

국적 : 영국

전공 : 교양학부

이메일 : harry.halmshaw@hanseienglish.ac.kr

Paul Youn

국적 : 캐나다

전공 : 교양학부

이메일 :
paul.youn@hanseienglish.ac.kr

Chance Pueschel

국적 : 미국

전공 : 인문사회학부

이메일 :
chance.pueschel@hanseienglish.ac.kr

Jamie Donald

국적 : 영국

전공 : 인문사회학부

이메일 :
Jamie.Donald@hanseienglish.ac.kr

Hannah Ko

국적 : 미국

전공 : 영어통번역

이메일 :
hannah.ko@hanseienglish.ac.kr

Jeremy Lucas

국적 : 미국

전공 : 교양학부

이메일 :
jeremy.lucas@hanseienglish.ac.kr

Patrick Lam

국적 : 호주

전공 : 영어통번역

이메일 :
patrick.lam@hanseienglish.ac.kr

« 이전 다음 »