배경이미지
Home > 한세글로벌교육센터 > English faculty
English faculty

Josehp Jonathan

 국적 : 미국
 전공 : 교양학부
 이메일 :
joseph.pestka@hanseienglish.ac.kr

Daniel Earl Jones

국적 : 미국
전공 : 교양학부
이메일 :
daniel.jones@hanseienglish.ac.kr

Thomas Layton

국적 : 미국
전공 : 교양학부
이메일 :
thomas.layton@hanseienglish.ac.kr

June Kim

국적 : 미국
전공 : 인문사회학부
이메일 :
june.kim@hanseienglish.ac.kr

Sarah Rhee

국적 : 캐나다
전공 : 교양학부

이메일 :
sarah.rhee@hanseienglish.ac.kr

Ashley Dawe

국적 : 캐나다
전공 : 교양학부

이메일 : ashley.dawe@hanseienglish.ac.kr

Isaac Ko

국적 : 미국

전공 : 교양학부

이메일 : isaac.ko@hanseienglish.ac.kr

Mike McGrath

국적 : 영국

전공 : 교양학부

이메일 : mike.mcgrath@hanseienglish.ac.kr

Nathan Fox

국적 : 미국

전공 : 인문사회학부

이메일 : nathan.fox@hanseienglish.ac.kr

Harry Halmshaw

국적 : 영국

전공 : 교양학부

이메일 : harry.halmshaw@hanseienglish.ac.kr

Taylor Gunn

국적 : 미국

전공 : 교양학부

이메일 : taylor.gunn@hanseienglish.ac.kr

Kurt Zimmerman

국적 : 미국

전공 : 교양학부

이메일 :
kurt.zimmerman@hanseienglish.ac.kr

Cameron Ward

국적 : 미국

전공 :교양학부

이메일 :
cameron.ward@hanseienglish.ac.kr

Paul Youn

국적 : 캐나다

전공 : 교양학부

이메일 :
paul.youn@hanseienglish.ac.kr

Sarah Shechner

국적 : 미국

전공 : 교양학부

이메일 :
sarah.shechner@hanseienglish.ac.kr

Clayton Roberts

국적 : 미국

전공 : 교양학부

이메일:
clayton.roberts@hanseienglish.ac.kr

Chance Pueschel

국적 : 미국

전공 : 인문사회학부

이메일 :
chance.pueschel@hanseienglish.ac.kr

Jamie Donald

국적 : 영국

전공 : 인문사회학부

이메일 :
Jamie.Donald@hanseienglish.ac.kr

Hannah Ko

국적 : 미국

전공 : 영어통번역

이메일 :
hannah.ko@hanseienglish.ac.kr

Grant Gigliotti

국적 : 미국

전공 : 교양학부

이메일 :
grant.gigliotti@hanseienglish.ac.kr

John Mason

국적 : 뉴질랜드

전공 : 교양학부

이메일 :
john.mason@hanseienglish.ac.kr

Jeremy Lucas

국적 : 미국

전공 : 교양학부

이메일 :
jeremy.lucas@hanseienglish.ac.kr

Patrick Lam

국적 : 호주

전공 : 영어통번역

이메일 :
patrick.lam@hanseienglish.ac.kr

« 이전 다음 »